LP Meeting Sign Up

Dear Partners:

Due to travel restrictions, CM Fund II 2020 LP meeting will be held online this year. In order to accommodate China, Europe, and US time zones, we are holding the LP meeting at 8:00 - 9:00 pm China time, 1:00 - 2:00 pm Central European Time, 7:00 - 8:00 am Houston Time, each day during the week of Oct 26th - 30th. The meeting will have five sessions, so we can cover topics that we normally cover at our annual LP meeting. 

Please indicate below which sessions you will be attending by clicking the boxes in front of the sessions.

I will attend the following sessions:

We look forward to meeting you virtually this year!

CM Venture Capital

Address: 18 Zhengfu Road, Suite 1509-1512, Shanghai 200433

Phone:    +86-21-61409766

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2019 by CM Venture Capital, previously known as China Materialia Venture Capital