近年来,国内氢电产业得到长足发展。进入2021年,在双碳目标与燃料电池示范城市的促进下,氢电产业链各个环节企业都在加速布局。

 

在这些企业中,有一家企业的表现格外引人注目,他就是国内最大氢能装备制造企业之一的江苏国富氢能技术装备股份有限公司(简称:国富氢能)。

 

国富氢能成立于2016年,专业从事氢气增压装置与加氢站成套设备、车载供氢系统、氢液化装置与液氢储运容器等产品的设计、制造和相关的技术及销售服务,并承接液氢工厂项目的设计与装备提供,致力于液氢全产业链装备于技术解决方案。

 

成立5年多来,国富氢能为超过4000辆燃料电池汽车配套氢瓶和供氢系统,为超过60座加氢站提供了成套设备,国内氢能装备市场占有率遥遥领先。

 

今年9月,国富氢能装备产业基地一期正式投产。同期,由其提供70MPa加氢设备的河北崇礼西湾子加氢站、北京王泉营加氢站正式投运。

 

那么,国富氢能此次投产的氢能装备产业基地将做些什么?其投产意义是什么?国富氢能为何能中选中国石化加氢站项目为其提供成套设备?未来,国富氢能将有哪些规划?

 

带着这些问题,我们与国富氢能总经理王凯进行了深度采访与交流。

产业基地将建成高压氢瓶及液氢产业链系列装备规模化产能

9月10日,国富氢能装备产业基地一期投产暨加氢站运营仪式隆重举行。在活动现场,国富氢能装备产业基地一期正式投产。

1634109215(1).jpg

据介绍,该氢能装备产业基地项目总投资4.8亿,于2019年初立项,分两期建设,预计建成高压氢瓶和液氢产业链系列装备规模化产能——

  • 一期项目投资2.8亿元,建成后主要生产高压氢瓶、车载供氢系统、液氢加氢站和高压加氢站、以及8-10吨/天氢液化装置、液氢储罐、液氢罐箱等大型液氢容器系列,现已建成投产。

  • 二期项目投资2亿元,预计于2021年底建成完工,2022年投产,并新增产能碳纤维缠绕IV型高压氢瓶以及多套氢液化装置(含300立方米液氢储罐和40英尺罐箱)、60立方米液氢罐和液氢加氢站、高压加氢站以及电解水制氢装置。

 

王凯表示,随着双碳目标的提出,国家氢能产业政策逐步明朗和燃料电池示范推广城市名单出台,中国即将迎来氢能产业爆发和装备市场的繁荣。而国富氢能提前做好装备产业基地建设,为应对市场需求做好了充分的准备。

 

2021年9月,产业基地项目一期竣工达产,二期建设封顶,为早日实现“百年氢能、百亿国富”愿景提供了产业基础保障。

国富氢能因何成就加氢站设备高市占率?

作为国内领先的氢能装备全产业链一站式解决方案供应商,国富氢能不论是加氢站设备还是供氢系统方面,均取得了不俗的成绩。

1634109224.jpg

2020年,国富氢能承建近30座加氢站,同时还提供千余套车载供氢系统发往OEM整车及燃料电池集成商。2021年,国富氢能更是为多座加氢站提供了成套设备。

 

对于国富氢能为何市占率遥遥领先的背后原因,王凯给出了答案——

  • 国富氢能拥有年轻又富有活力的团队,成立五年多来,已建立了完善的技术研发、生产制造和售后服务体系,产品技术国产化率高、产品更新迭代快,有成本控制优势,且规模化生产确保性能质量可靠、一致性强;

  • 从企业成立之初,在加氢站设备领域就定位为服务规模化商业化的车辆运营,国富氢能每一款产品的推出都基于充分的数据验证和技术保障;

  • 国富氢能倡导车站联动,60余座加氢站应用案例都有大量商业化加氢数据,支持了后期产品可以在快速迭代中升级;加氢站具备强大的物联网功能支持,可以更好地为客户服务。

 

值得关注的是,此前中国石化一次性投运的4座加氢站(分别为北京庆园街加氢站、北京王泉营加氢站、北京兴隆油氢合建站、河北崇礼西湾子加氢站)中,有两座加氢站中采用的是国富氢能提供的设备——

  • 河北崇礼西湾子加氢站(提供了1套500kg/天的70MPa加氢设备);

  • 北京王泉营加氢站(提供了2套500kg/天的70MPa加氢设备)。

1634109232(1).jpg

目前,国内能提供70MPa加氢设备的企业并不多,尤其是商业化大规模加氢能力的70MPa加氢装置。而国富氢能早在2017年就开始投入200kg/天及以上规模的70MPa商业化加氢设备的研发。

1634109238(1).jpg

2018年,国富氢能获得江苏省高端装备研制赶超工程“70MPa智能化加氢装置”项目支持,对标国际先进技术水平,在2020年完成项目验收和成果转化应用,并获得中国机械工业联合会科学技术成果登记证书。

 

王凯表示,国富氢能通过大量的加注试验和数据采集,积累了丰富的实践经验,在国内率先具备了批量生产商用70MPa加氢成套设备的能力,而这也是能够成功中选中石化加氢站的重要原因。

国富氢能致力成为国际一流的氢能装备全产业链整体解决方案提供商

近年来,我国氢能产业发展正持续增长。尤其是进入2021年以来,前有“氢进万家”落户山东,后有三大燃料电池示范城市群的相继官宣。

 

王凯表示,国富氢能非常看好未来10-20年的时间里中国氢能产业都将处于高速发展和持续增长。

1634109245(1).jpg

未来,国富氢能将积极推进液氢、四型瓶和智能制造三大战略的实施,以国内、国际市场双驱动策略,打通从水电解制氢、液化、液氢储运到终端应用的全产业链商业模式,结合物联网和大数据平台,实现云制造、云销售和云服务,致力成为国际一流的氢能装备全产业链整体解决方案提供商。

 

同时,国富氢能将在“碳达峰、碳中和”的国家战略指引下,建设“东方氢港”,打造国内领先、国际先进的现代化氢能装备产业基地,为实现“两个一百年”奋斗目标、实现中华民族伟大复兴的中国梦提供更加坚实的能源保障。

The domestic hydrogen power industry has made great progress in recent years. In 2021, with the promotion of double carbon goal and fuel cell demonstration city, enterprises in all links of hydrogen power industry chain are accelerating their layout.

Among these enterprises, the performance of Jiangsu GUOFU Hydrogen Energy Equipment Co, Ltd. (abbreviated as GUOFUHEE), one of the largest Chinese hydrogen energy equipment manufacturing enterprises, is particularly remarkable.

Founded in 2016, GUOFUHEE focuses on the design, manufacturing, and provision of the related technology and sales in hydrogen products, including hydrogen booster, hydrogen refueling station, onboard hydrogen supply system, the storage container, and liquid hydrogen tank. The company engages in the project design and the equipment provision of the hydrogen liquefaction plants, committed to the whole industrial chain of liquid hydrogen and equipment technology solutions.

Over the past five years since its establishment, GUOFUHEE has provided hydrogen bottles and hydrogen supply systems for more than 4000 fuel cell vehicles and complete sets of equipment for more than 60 hydrogenation stations. The market share of its domestic hydrogen energy equipment is far ahead.

In September 2021, the 1st phase of GUOFUHEE’s equipment industrial base was officially put into operation along with Hebei Chongli Xiwanzi hydrogenation station and Beijing Wangquanying hydrogenation station, which provided 70MPa hydrogenation equipment.

What could GUOFUHEE do for its hydrogen energy equipment industrial base? What is its significance? Why has GUOFUHEE been selected as the equipment provider for the Sinopec hydrogenation station project? What plans does GUOFUHEE have in the future?

With these questions, we conducted an in-depth interview with Kai Wang, the general manager of GUOFUHEE.

The industrial base will build a large-scale production capacity of high-pressure hydrogen bottles and liquid hydrogen industrial chain series equipment

On September 10, the operation ceremony of the hydrogenation station was grandly held. The 1st phase of the GUOFUHEE’s hydrogen energy equipment industrial base was officially put into operation at the event site.

1634109215(1).jpg

It is reported that the hydrogen energy equipment industrial base project, with a total investment of 480 million RMB, was established in early 2019 and constructed in two phases. It is expected to build large-scale production capacity of high-pressure hydrogen bottles and liquid hydrogen industrial chain series equipment——

The 1st phase of the project has an investment of 280 million RMB. After completion, it mainly produces high-pressure hydrogen bottles, on-board hydrogen supply system, liquid hydrogen hydrogenation station, and high-pressure hydrogenation station, as well as 8-10 ton/day hydrogen liquefaction unit, liquid hydrogen storage tank, liquid hydrogen tank, and other large liquid hydrogen container series, which have been completed and put into operation.

The 2nd phase of the project, with an investment of 200 million RMB, is expected to be completed by the end of 2021 and then put into operation in 2022, with the increasing capacity of carbon fiber wound type IV high-pressure hydrogen bottles and multiple sets of hydrogen liquefaction units (including 300 m3 liquid hydrogen storage tanks and 40 inches foot tanks), 60 m3 liquid hydrogen tanks and liquid hydrogen hydrogenation stations, high-pressure hydrogenation stations, and electrolytic water hydrogen production units.

Kai Wang said that with the proposal of the double carbon goal, the national hydrogen energy industry policy is gradually clarified, and the list of fuel cell demonstration and promotion cities is issued. China is about to usher in the explosion of the hydrogen energy industry and the prosperity of the equipment market. GUOFUHEE has completed the construction of the equipment industry in advance, making full preparations to meet the market demand.

In September 2021, the 1st phase of the industrial base project was finished, and the 2nd phase was capped, providing an industrial foundation for realizing the vision of "100 years of hydrogen energy and 10 billion national wealth."

Why does GUOFUHEE have a high market share in hydrogenation station equipment?

As a leading one-stop solution supplier for the whole industrial chain of hydrogen energy equipment in China, GUOFUHEE has made outstanding achievements in the hydrogenation station equipment and the hydrogen supply system.

1634109224.jpg

In 2020, GUOFUHEE built nearly 30 hydrogen refueling stations and provided more than 1000 sets of onboard hydrogen supply systems to OEMs and fuel cell integrators. In 2021, GUOFUHEE also provided complete sets of equipment for multiple hydrogenation stations.

For the reason of its leading market share, Kai Wang provided the answer below-- 

GUOFUHEE has a young and dynamic team. Since its establishment, it has established comprehensive technological research & development, manufacturing, and after-sales service system. The company has a high localization rate of product technology, fast product renewal and iteration, cost control advantage, and large-scale production to ensure reliable performance and quality and firm consistency.

Since its inception, GUOFUHEE has been positioned as a large-scale commercial vehicle operation in the field of hydrogenation station equipment. The launch of each product of GUOFUHEE is based on sufficient data verification and technical support.

GUOFUHEE advocates station linkage. There are a large number of commercial hydrogenation data in the application cases of more than 60 hydrogenation stations, which supports the upgrading of post products in rapid iteration. The hydrogenation station has strong IoT functional supports to serve customers better.

It is noteworthy that among the four hydrogenation stations, which are Beijing Qingyuan Street hydrogenation station, Beijing Wangquanying hydrogenation station, Beijing Xinglong oil and hydrogen joint construction station, and Hebei Chongli Xiwanzi hydrogenation station, once put into operation by Sinopec, the equipment provided by GUOFUHEE is used in two hydrogenation stations——

Hebei Chongli Xiwanzi hydrogenation station (one set of 70MPa hydrogenation equipment of 500 kg/day is provided) and Beijing Wangquanying hydrogenation station (two sets of 70MPa hydrogenation equipment of 500 kg/day are provided).

1634109232(1).jpg

At present, there are not many domestic enterprises that can provide 70MPa hydrogenation equipment, especially the commercial 70MPa hydrogenation unit with large-scale hydrogenation capacity. Early in 2017, GUOFUHEE began to invest in the research and development of 70MPa commercial hydrogenation equipment with a scale of 200 kg/day and above.

1634109238(1).jpg

In 2018, GUOFUHEE was supported by the "70MPa intelligent hydrogenation unit" project of Jiangsu high-end equipment development catch-up project, benchmarking the international advanced technology level, completing the project acceptance and achievement transformation and application in 2020, and obtaining the registration certificate of scientific and technological achievements of China Machinery Industry Federation.

Kai Wang said that GUOFUHEE has accumulated rich practical experience through a large number of filling tests and data acquisition and has taken the lead in the batch production of commercial 70MPa hydrogenation complete sets of equipment in China, which is also an important reason for the successful selection of Sinopec hydrogenation station.

Becoming the domestically leading one-stop supplier in the industrial chain of hydrogen is the core target for GUOFUHEE

In recent years, the development of China's hydrogen energy industry has been growing continuously. In particular, since 2021, "hydrogen into thousands of homes" has settled in Shandong. Three fuel cell demonstration urban agglomerations have been officially announced one after another.

Kai Wang said that GUOFUHEE is very optimistic about China's hydrogen energy industry's rapid development and sustained growth in the next 10-20 years.

1634109245(1).jpg

In the future, GUOFUHEE will actively promote the implementation of the three strategies of liquid hydrogen, type IV bottle, and intelligent manufacturing, open up the whole industry chain business model from water electrolysis hydrogen production, liquefaction, liquid hydrogen storage, and transportation to terminal applications, and realize cloud manufacturing, cloud sales, and cloud services in combination with the Internet of things and big data platform. The company is committed to becoming the domestically leading one-stop supplier in the industrial chain of hydrogen.

At the same time, under the guidance of the national strategy of "carbon peak and carbon neutralization," GUOFUHEE will construct an "Oriental Hydrogen Port," build a domestic leading and international advanced modern hydrogen energy equipment industrial base and provide a more solid energy guarantee for realizing the "two centenary" goals and the Chinese Dream of the great rejuvenation of China.