9月11日,遨问被投企业——倍奇能源受邀出席HICOOL 2021全球创业者峰会活动,在刚刚落幕的HICOOL 2021全球创业大赛中,倍奇能源荣获了优胜奖及二十万大赛奖金的好成绩!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

全球创业大赛及峰会

HICOOL 2021全球创业者峰会通过“赛、论、展、投、秀”五大核心板块,探索形成了新形势下引入优质创业项目的创新模式,在海外创业圈、投资人之间形成了广泛影响力。创新创业是经济发展的活力之源,是推动经济社会发展的关键动力。

 

本届HICOOL全球创业大赛项目报名总数达到4018个。同时,报名人数也创下新高,总报名人数为5077人,其中25%为外国国籍。倍奇能源的“清洁再生能源助力有机废弃物碳中和的解决方案”以其技术的创新性和先进性,获得了专业评委的认可,最终过从众多参赛项目中脱颖而出,获得了优胜奖的好成绩。红杉资本创始人沈南鹏、创新工场创始人李开复等创投界大咖共同为HICOOL 2021全球创业大赛获奖项目进行颁奖。

 

圆梦北京

2020年,在全球宏观经济疲软的情况下,中国GDP仍然实现了2.3%的增长,成为全球唯一实现正增长的主要经济体。2021年,结合后疫情时代中全球经济和创新发展的可见变化,HICOOL2021全球创业者峰会将牢牢把握“两区”建设机遇,全力推动北京2025年建成国际科技创新中心战略目标的实现,创新服务、完善链条,迎接全新挑战,持续优化创新创业生态,构建开放共赢的北京发展新格局,打造具有全球影响力的人才盛会。

 

倍奇团队坚持不懈,秉持技术创新精神,致力于为绿色地球赋能未来!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

倍奇技术

干式厌氧发酵技术

倍奇能源提供了高效干式厌氧发酵系统的湿垃圾就地就近处理设备。该系统可以将有机垃圾物转化为沼气和有机肥料。该技术中最重要的是,倍奇能源的模块可以将沼气转化为电能,热水,冷水或蒸汽。模块化的设计可根据不同客户需求按需选型,项目的扩容和功能增加非常简便快速。设备占地面积小,即插即用。

科学减量固废 助力能源经济

倍奇技术可以将1吨湿垃圾转化约40KG的固态有机肥料,减重96%。处理湿垃圾同时产生的沼气可转化为:240度电能或12吨60度热水或0.75吨蒸汽。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

倍奇专业运维 实现无人管理

倍奇拥有IOT 远程监控诊断控制系统,持续的智能分析,并积累数据资源。通过倍奇自主研发的远程APP智能控制系统,可实现设备无人值守,全程自动化管理。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

绿色环保 无污处理

倍奇的厌氧发酵设备绿色环保,处理过程无噪音无污染,通过多项认证报告,臭气及污水处理均符合排放标准。湿垃圾处理后的有机肥料符合有机肥料《NY525-2012》相关标准,实现产品化。

23345e2cc3d57d5a40b0d45f7ec0b93.jpg
80eea40ac871ba5b7316fbfd7c0dd5b.jpg
9ec386bd097f4a93ae1ac2b7e23acd9.jpg
1633707724(1).jpg
1633707770(1).jpg
1633707786(1).jpg
1633707796(1).jpg
2a4cda1d03ac5415defc62638ae8785.jpg

On September 11th, Enwise, the invested enterprise of CM Venture Capital, was invited to attend HICOOL Global Entrepreneur Summit. Enwise has won the “winning prize” and 200K RMD in the final round of the HICOOL 2021 Global Entrepreneurship Competition.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Global Entrepreneurship Competition & Summit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Through five core sections of "competition, discussion, exhibition, investment, and show," HICOOL 2021 Global Entrepreneurs Summit has explored an innovative model for introducing high-quality entrepreneurial projects under the new trend. It had a wide-ranging influence among overseas entrepreneurial circles and investors. Innovative entrepreneurship is the source of vitality and the key driving force for economic and social development.

The total number of projects registered in the HICOOL Global Entrepreneurship Competition has reached 4018. At the same time, the number of applicants also achieved a new high, with a total of 5077, of which 25% are foreign nationals. With its technological innovation and advancement in "the solution of clean and renewable energy contributing to the carbon neutralization of organic waste," Enwise was recognized by professional judges and stood out from many participating projects. Nanpeng Shen, the founder of Sequoia Capital, and Kaifu Li, the founder of Innovation Workshop, presented awards to the winning projects of the HICOOL 2021 Global Entrepreneurship Competition.

Dream Realization in Beijing

 

Despite the global macroeconomic slump in 2020, China's GDP still achieved a growth of 2.3%, becoming the only major economy worldwide with a positive growth rate.  In 2021, combined with the visible changes in the global economy and innovation development in the post-epidemic era, the HICOOL 2021 Global Entrepreneurs Summit will firmly grasp the opportunities of the "two-regions" construction, promote the establishment of the Beijing International Science and Technology Innovation Center as its strategic goal in 2025,  innovate the service, improve the chain, meet new challenges, continue to optimize the ecology of innovative entrepreneurship, build an open and win-win development pattern in Beijing, and create talent events with global influence.

 

Enwise, with its perseverance and adherence to the spirit of technological innovation, is devoted to empowering the future of Green Earth!

Enwise Technology

Dry Anaerobic Digestion Technology

Enwise provides a highly efficient dry anaerobic digestion system that transforms organic waste into affordable clean energy and fertilizer while maintaining a compact modular design. The module design is customizable, based on each client's unique needs; the project and function expansion are very convenient and swift; the equipment is installed on-site and locally processes organic waste as it is produced.

Scientific reduction of solid waste to boost energy economy

Enwise can convert 1 ton of wet waste into approximately 40kg solid organic fertilizer, reducing weight by 96%. The biogas generated during the wet waste treatment can be converted into 240 kWh of electrical energy or 12 tons of 60 degrees of hot water or 0.75 tons of steam.

Professional operation and maintenance to realize automatic management

Enwise has the IoT remote monitoring, diagnosis, and control system, continuous intelligent analysis, and accumulated data resources. The equipment can be controlled and managed without any workforce on-site through its independently developed intelligent control system.

Environment Friendly & Pollution Free

Enwise’s anaerobic digestion equipment is environment-friendly, and its treatment process is noise-free and pollution-free. The equipment has passed a number of certification reports, and the odor and sewage treatments all meet the discharge standards. Additionally, the organic fertilizer after wet waste treatment meets the NY525-2012 standards and realizes commercialization.

23345e2cc3d57d5a40b0d45f7ec0b93.jpg
80eea40ac871ba5b7316fbfd7c0dd5b.jpg
9ec386bd097f4a93ae1ac2b7e23acd9.jpg
1633707724(1).jpg
1633707770(1).jpg
1633707786(1).jpg
1633707796(1).jpg
2a4cda1d03ac5415defc62638ae8785.jpg